DC’s New 52

Well I know we are coming up on week three of DC’s new 52 and I have a couple weeks of books to get you filled in on.
The good:
      Bat Woman – Great book and beautiful!
      Justice League – Jim Lee still draws an awesome book, we will see how the story plays out.
      Green Lantern – Cool as always
      Hawk and Dove – Other than Hawk whining to much this is a surprise book for me.
      Death Stroke – WOW! much better than I thought it was going to be. I’ll be continuing this one for sure.

The not so good:

      Action Comics – I wasnt thrilled with this book…
      Suicide Squad – Lame characters changes and weak story
      OMAC – This book inst bad per say, just not my cup o’ tea.
      Legion Lost – As a relatively new legion reader I was disappointed with this book. I didnt know half the characters and the story had alot of holes in it. its a pass

I havent picked up all my books yet, I split them between 2 different comic shops. I’ll have more to come!

Leave a Reply

